MUTUK Mzough U Tiv United Kingdom

On May 4th 2019, the membership of Mzough U Tiv United Kingdom (MUTUK) cast their votes and elected into office a new set of dynamic Executives with a mandate to move MUTUK to “the next level” while ensuring a new era of peace and unity.

MUT (UK) as a non-governmental, non-political and non-partisan Society has the
following constitutionally recognised Executive committee running her affairs

2019 – Present

Dr Kohol Shadrach Iornem

— President

View profile

Amb. Hon. Nguveren Susan Waya

— Vice President

View profile

Mr Kevin Terna Korgba

— Secretary

View profile

Mrs Margaret Iveren Bertie

— Financial Secretary

View profile

Mr Bemdoo Victor Aleva

— Treasurer

View profile

Vivian Kave

— Social Secretary

View profile

Ms Salome Sulleyol Biam

— Publicity Secretary

View profile

Deaconess Princess Pauline Agbo

— Chief Whip

View profile

2017 – 2019